Administrative office

McDonnell Pediatric Research Building
Suite 9101
Fax#: 314/362-1232

Business Manager:
Sharon Janoski
Phone: 314/362-7121
Email: janoski@wustl.edu
Manager, Research & Core Services:
Maria Ewen
Phone: 314/747-2141
Email: ewen@wustl.edu
Senior Research Administrator:
Christopher Laiben
Phone: 314/362-4826
Email: laiben@wustl.edu
 
Research Administrator:
Maria Guzman
Phone: 314/362-4829
Email: mguzman@wustl.edu
Payroll/Visa Administrator:
Sara Hummel
Phone: 314/273-2938
Email: hummels@wustl.edu

Senior Department Accounting Assistant:
Laura Schollmeyer

Phone: 314/286-0061
Email: schollmeyer@wustl.edu
Senior Grant Specialist:
Dyanna Vitale
Phone: 314/273-4418
Email: vitaled@wustl.edu

Chairman’s office

McDonnell Pediatric Research Building
Suite 9240
Fax#: 314/747-2634


Assistant to the Chairman:
Michelle Gibbs

Phone: 314/362-7258
Email: gibbs@wustl.edu

Mail & package delivery

Supervisor:
Robin Welsch
Phone: 314/454-2104
Email: welsch@wustl.edu

Media kitchen & glassware facility

McDonnell Pediatric Research Building
Suite 9302

Supervisor:
Matt Williams
Phone: 314/362-6787
Email: williamsmp@wustl.edu

Network operations

Keith Vaughan
Phone: 314-362-2816
Email: vaughank@wustl.edu

Shop

McDonnell Pediatric Research Building
Room 11009

Lance Bottini
314/362-2740
Email: bottini@wustl.edu